Loading...
Leadership Team2018-06-26T18:56:41+00:00
Jack Anderson - President/CEO

JACK ANDERSON

PRESIDENT/CEO
Email: JackAnderson@MuffinTown.com
Scott Anderson VP

SCOTT ANDERSON

VP OPERATIONS
Email: ScottAnderson@MuffinTown.com
Brian Anderson VP Purchasing

BRIAN ANDERSON

VP PURCHASING
Email: BrianAnderson@MuffinTown.com
John Anderson VP Sales

JOHN ANDERSON

Andre Andrade - Director Operations

ANDRE ANDRADE

DIRECTOR OPERATIONS
Email: Andre@MuffinTown.com
Noreen Gunther - School/Foodservice Bid Director

NOREEN GUNTHER

SCHOOL/FOODSERVICE BID DIRECTOR
Email: NoreenGunther@MuffinTown.com
Roger Piffer - Director Marketing

ROGER PIFFER

DIRECTOR MARKETING
Email: RogerPiffer@MuffinTown.com
Kevin Sullivan - Major Accounts Manager

KEVIN SULLIVAN

MAJOR ACCOUNTS MANAGER
Email: KevinSullivan@MuffinTown.com
Laureen Dorgan - Administrative Manager

LAUREEN DORGAN

ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER
Email: LDorgan@MuffinTown.com
ROCKY ROCHFORD - NATIONAL RETAIL MANAGER

ROCKY ROCHFORD

NATIONAL RETAIL MANAGER
Email: Rocky@MuffinTown.com
Russell Sbrizza - Southeast Foodservice Manager

RUSSELL SBRIZZA

SOUTHEAST FOODSERVICE SALES MANAGER
Email: Russ@MuffinTown.com
Erik Lenocker - Western Foodservice Sales Manager

ERIK LENOCKER

WESTERN FOODSERVICE SALES MANAGER
Email: Erik@MuffinTown.com
Jim Taber - Purchasing/Health & Safety Manager

JIM TABER

PURCHASING/HEALTH & SAFETY MANAGER
Email: JimTaber@MuffinTown.com
Ricardo Robadel - Chelsea MA. Plant Manager

RICARDO ROBADEL

CHELSEA PLANT MANAGER
Email: RicardoRobadel@MuffinTown.com
Angela Cunio - QA Manager/SQF Practitioner

ANGELA CUNIO

QA MANAGER/SQF PRACTIONER
Email: Angela@MuffinTown.com
Cheryl Tonge - Customer Service Manager

CHERYL TONGE

CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER
Email: CherylTonge@MuffinTown.com
Melissa Langone - QA Manager

MELISSA LANGONE

Q.A. REGULATORY COMPLIANCE SPECIALIST
Email: Melissa@MuffinTown.com
Joseph Delude Lawrence MA. Plant Manager

JOSEPH DELUDE

LAWRENCE PLANT MANAGER
Email: Joseph@MuffinTown.com
Manizhe Zahedi- Director Maintenance

MANIZHE ZAHEDI

DIRECTOR OF MAINTENANCE
Email: Manizhe@MuffinTown.com