Call us directly: 1-(877) Muffin-1
Muffin Town Social Media Bar Muffin Town Pinterest Muffin Town Twiter Muffin Town Fan page Muffin Town Linkedin Business Page Muffin Town Instagram
 
Muffin Town Header

List of Officers

Our Team


Jack Anderson - Muffin Town President & CEO
Jack Anderson
President & CEO
jackanderson@muffintown.com

Scott Anderson - Muffin Town VP Operations
Scott Anderson
VP Operations
scottanderson@muffintown.com

Brian Anderson - Muffin Town VP Purchasing
Brian Anderson
VP Purchasing
briananderson@muffintown.com

John Anderson - Muffin Town Northeast VP of Sales
John Anderson Jr.
Northeast VP of Sales
johnanderson@muffintown.com
Andre Andrade - Muffin Town Director of Operations
Andre Andrade
Director of Operations
andre@muffintown.com
Roger Piffer- Muffin Town Director Marketing
Roger Piffer

Director Marketing
rogerpiffer@muffintown.com
Noreen Gunther -Muffin Town School/Foodservice Bid Director
Noreen Gunther
School/Foodservice Bid Director
noreengunther@muffintown.com
Russel Sbrizza - Muffin Town Southeast Food Service Sales Manager
Russell Sbrizza,
Southeast Food Service Sales Manager
russ@muffintown.com
Rocky Rochford - Muffin Town National 
Retail Sales Manager
Rocky Rochford, National
Retail Sales Manager
rocky@muffintown.com
Erik Lenocker- Western Food Service Sales Manager
Erik Lenocker,
Western Food Service Sales Manager
erik@muffintown.com
Kevin Sullivan - Muffin Town Major Accounts Manager
Kevin Sullivan

Major Accounts Manager
kevinsullivan@muffintown.com
Kevin Sullivan - Muffin Town Major Accounts Manager
Stuart R. Wisel

N.E Foodservice Sales Manager
stuart@muffintown.com
Laureen Dorgan - Muffin Town Human Resources Director
Laureen Dorgan

Administrative Manager
ldorgan@muffintown.com
Ricardo Robadel - Muffin Town Chelsea Plant Manager
Ricardo Robadel

Chelsea Plant Manager
ricardorobadel@muffintown.com
Jim Taber- Muffin Town Purchasing/Health & Safety Mgr.
Jim Taber
Purchasing/Health & Safety Mgr.
jimtaber@muffintown.com
Cheryl Tonge - Muffin Town Customer Service Manager
Cheryl Tonge
Customer Service Manager
cheryltonge@muffintown.com
Melissa Langone - Muffin Town Q.A. Regulatory
Compliance Specialist
Melissa Langone

Q.A. Regulatory
Compliance Specialist
melissa@muffintown.com
Angela Cunio - Muffin Town QA Supervisor
Angela Cunio

QA Manager/SQF Practioner
angela@muffintown.com

Joseph Delude - Muffin Town Chelsea Plant Manager
Joseph Delude

Lawrence Plant Manager
joseph@muffintown.com
John Papas - Muffin Town Q.A. Regulatory
Compliance Specialist
John Pappas

Plant Engineer
Maintenance Manager
jpappas@MuffinTown.com