Jack Anderson - President/CEO

JACK ANDERSON
PRESIDENT/CEO
Email: JackAnderson@MuffinTown.com

Scott Anderson VP

SCOTT ANDERSON
VP OPERATIONS
Email: ScottAnderson@MuffinTown.com

Brian Anderson VP Purchasing

BRIAN ANDERSON
VP PURCHASING
Email: BrianAnderson@MuffinTown.com

John Anderson VP Sales

JOHN ANDERSON
VP SALES
Email: JohnAnderson@MuffinTown.com

Andre Andrade - Director Operations

ANDRE ANDRADE
DIRECTOR OPERATIONS
Email: Andre@MuffinTown.com

Noreen Gunther - School/Foodservice Bid Director

NOREEN GUNTHER
SCHOOL/FOODSERVICE BID DIRECTOR
Email: NoreenGunther@MuffinTown.com

Roger Piffer - Director Marketing

ROGER PIFFER
DIRECTOR MARKETING
Email: RogerPiffer@MuffinTown.com

Kevin Sullivan - Major Accounts Manager

KEVIN SULLIVAN
MAJOR ACCOUNTS MANAGER
Email: KevinSullivan@MuffinTown.com

Laureen Dorgan - Administrative Manager

LAUREEN DORGAN
ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER
Email: LDorgan@MuffinTown.com

ROCKY ROCHFORD - NATIONAL RETAIL MANAGER

ROCKY ROCHFORD
NATIONAL RETAIL MANAGER
Email: Rocky@MuffinTown.com

Russell Sbrizza - Southeast Foodservice Manager

RUSSELL SBRIZZA
SOUTHEAST FOODSERVICE SALES MANAGER
Email: Russ@MuffinTown.com

Erik Lenocker - Western Foodservice Sales Manager

ERIK LENOCKER
WESTERN FOODSERVICE SALES MANAGER
Email: Erik@MuffinTown.com

Angela Cunio - QA Manager/SQF Practitioner

ANGELA CUNIO
QA DIRECTOR /SQF PRACTITIONER/PCQI
Email: Angela@MuffinTown.com

Jim Taber - Purchasing/Health & Safety Manager

JIM TABER
PURCHASING/HEALTH & SAFETY MANAGER
Email: JimTaber@MuffinTown.com

Cheryl Tonge - Customer Service Manager

CHERYL TONGE
CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER
Email: CherylTonge@MuffinTown.com

Ricardo Robadel - Chelsea MA. Plant Manager

RICARDO ROBADEL
CHELSEA PLANT MANAGER
Email: RicardoRobadel@MuffinTown.com

Melissa Langone - QA Manager

MELISSA LANGONE
R&D/Q.A. REGULATORY COMPLIANCE MANAGER
Email: Melissa@MuffinTown.com

Joseph Delude Lawrence MA. Plant Manager

JOSEPH DELUDE
LAWRENCE PLANT MANAGER
Email: Joseph@MuffinTown.com

Manizhe Zahedi- Director Maintenance

MANIZHE ZAHEDI
DIRECTOR OF MAINTENANCE
Email: Manizhe@MuffinTown.com